Edit as New for messages

There’s a new option in the menu on the ‘Advanced’ screen when viewing messages:

“Edit as New”

This option behaves like editing a Draft message (copies all the details from the source message into a compose screen) except it will not delete the original message when you have finished.

I’ve wanted to write this since I joined FastMail, and here is is. Enjoy,

Bron.

Posted in Technical. Comments Off on Edit as New for messages
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,726 other followers

%d bloggers like this: