Edit as New for messages

There’s a new option in the menu on the ‘Advanced’ screen when viewing messages:

“Edit as New”

This option behaves like editing a Draft message (copies all the details from the source message into a compose screen) except it will not delete the original message when you have finished.

I’ve wanted to write this since I joined FastMail, and here is is. Enjoy,

Bron.

Posted in Technical. Comments Off
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,716 other followers

%d bloggers like this: