Change to Upgrade/Downgrade action

Due to some recent abuse by a small number of users, we’ve had to change the behaviour of upgrades/downgrades. Previously, if you downgraded/upgraded/renewed, you would get full credit for the remaining portion of your subscription, regardless of the cost of the new subscription. Now you will still get a credit, but only be up to the cost of the new subscription you are moving to.

Posted in News. Comments Off on Change to Upgrade/Downgrade action
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,860 other followers

%d bloggers like this: