Change to Upgrade/Downgrade action

Due to some recent abuse by a small number of users, we’ve had to change the behaviour of upgrades/downgrades. Previously, if you downgraded/upgraded/renewed, you would get full credit for the remaining portion of your subscription, regardless of the cost of the new subscription. Now you will still get a credit, but only be up to the cost of the new subscription you are moving to.

Posted in News. Comments Off
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,556 other followers

%d bloggers like this: